Staff & Board

Chagrin River Watershed Partners (CRWP) dedicated staff and board.

Staff

Heather Elmer, Executive Director • helmer@crwp.org

Kimberly Brewster, Deputy Director • kbrewster@crwp.org

Keely Davidson-Bennett, Senior Project Manager • kdavidson-bennett@crwp.org

Josh Myers, Senior Project Manager • jmyers@crwp.org

Kristen Hebebrand, Senior Project Manager • khebebrand@crwp.org

Laura Bonnell, Project Manager • lbonnell@crwp.org

Linda Moran, Administrative Manager • lmoran@crwp.org

Mackenzie Snyder, Administrative Assistant • msnyder@crwp.org

Madison Wisniewski, Program Intern • mwisniewski@crwp.org

Kevin Saracino, Watershed Steward, AmeriCorps Member • ksaracino@crwp.org

Kaylee Acres, Education & Outreach Specialist, AmeriCorps Member • kacres@crwp.org

Board

Executive Committee

William Tomko, Mayor, Village of Chagrin Falls • President
Mary E. Samide, Munson Township • Vice President
Christopher Horn, Bainbridge Township • Secretary
Kathy Mulcahy, Mayor, Orange Village • Treasurer
Greg E. Studen, South Russell Village
Irene McMullen, Trustee, Munson Township
Jason Kasunick, Councilman, City of Eastlake

 

Directors

 

Auburn • Michael Troyan
Aurora • Denise J. Januska
Bainbridge • Kristina O'Brien
Beachwood • Chris Vild
Bentleyville • Leonard A. Spremulli
Chagrin Falls Township • John Finley
Chagrin Falls Village • Erinn Grube
Chardon City • Randal Sharpe
Chardon Township • Michael Brown
Cleveland Metroparks • Jennifer M. Grieser
Eastlake • Jason Kasunick
Gates Mills • Sandra Turner
Geauga Park District • Matthew McCue
Hunting Valley • William Mulligan
Kirtland • Kevin Potter
Kirtland Hills • John F. Turben
Lake County • Ron Young
Lake Metroparks • Vince Urbanski
Mantua Township • John Festa
Mayfield Heights • Susan Sabetta
Mayfield Village • Douglas Metzung
Mentor • Brian Ashurst
Moreland Hills • Ted Buczek
Munson • Irene McMullen
Newbury Township • Bill Skomrock
Orange Village • Kathy Mulcahy
Pepper Pike • Richard Bain
Russell Township • Gary Gabram
Solon • Dan Driscoll
South Russell • William Koons
Waite Hill • Chris Sherwin
Wickliffe • Ron Strauser
Willoughby • Robert Fiala
Willoughby Hills • Bob Bartolotta
Woodmere • Benjamin Holbert

At Large Directors

 

Alison Ball
Mark Cain
James Dickinson
Roger Gettig
James R. Gills
Christopher Horn
Donna Klements
Christina LeGros
Timothy A. Miller
Brett Rodstrom
Mary E. Samide
Greg E. Studen
William A. Tomko
Daniel P. Troy
Peter J. Whiting