Chagrin River Watershed Partners (CRWP) dedicated staff and board.

Staff

Heather resized2

Heather Elmer

Executive Director

helmer@crwp.org

Kimberly Brewster Shefelton_updated

Kimberly Brewster Shefelton

Deputy Director

kbrewster@crwp.org

Keely

Keely Davidson-Bennett

Senior Project Manager

kdavidson-bennett@crwp.org

Josh resized2

Josh Myers

Senior Project Manager

jmyers@crwp.org

KMH photo 3

Kristen Hebebrand

Senior Project Manager

khebebrand@crwp.org

Laura Headshot

Laura Bonnell

Senior Project Manager

lbonnell@crwp.org

Linda Moran

Linda Moran

Administrative Manager

lmoran@crwp.org

Mackenzie 9Jan2019

Mackenzie Snyder

Marketing Specialist & Administrative Assistant

msnyder@crwp.org

Kevin Saracino Website Photo

Kevin Saracino

Watershed Steward Specialist

ksaracino@crwp.org

Kaylee Acres

Kaylee Acres

Watershed Education & Outreach Specialist

kacres@crwp.org

Eric Pretzlav_updated

Eric Pretzlav

Watershed Steward, Americorps Member

epretzlav@crwp.org

CRWP Headshot

Olivia Drabiak

Education & Outreach Specialist, AmeriCorps Member

odrabiak@crwp.org

Board

Executive Committee

 

William Tomko, Mayor, Village of Chagrin Falls • President
Mary E. Samide, Munson Township • Vice President
Christopher Horn, Bainbridge Township • Secretary
Greg E. Studen, South Russell Village • Treasurer
Irene McMullen, Trustee, Munson Township
Jason Kasunick, Councilman, City of Eastlake

 

Directors

 

Auburn • Patrick J. Cavanagh
Aurora • Denise J. Januska
Bainbridge • Kristina O'Brien
Beachwood • Chris Vild
Bentleyville • Leonard A. Spremulli
Chagrin Falls Township • John Finley
Chagrin Falls Village • Ann Gasser
Chardon City • Randal Sharpe
Chardon Township • Michael Brown
Cleveland Metroparks • Jennifer M. Grieser
Eastlake • Jason Kasunick
Gates Mills • Sandra Turner
Geauga Park District • Matthew McCue
Hunting Valley • William Mulligan
Kirtland • Kevin Potter
Kirtland Hills • John F. Turben
Lake County • Ron Young
Lake Metroparks • Vince Urbanski
Mantua Township • John Festa
Mayfield Heights • Susan Sabetta
Mayfield Village • Scott Sipos
Mentor • Brian Ashurst
Moreland Hills • Randy Nielsen
Munson • Irene McMullen
Newbury Township • Bill Skomrock
Orange Village • Kathy Mulcahy
Pepper Pike • Richard Bain
Russell Township • Kristina Port
Solon • Dan Driscoll
South Russell • William Koons
Streetsboro •
Waite Hill • Chris Sherwin
Wickliffe • Ron Strauser
Willoughby • Robert Fiala
Willoughby Hills • Bob Bartolotta
Woodmere • Benjamin Holbert

 

At Large Directors

 

Alison Ball
Mark Cain
James Dickinson
James R. Gills
MaryAnne Hejna
Christopher Horn
Donna Klements
Timothy A. Miller
Brett Rodstrom
Mary E. Samide
Greg E. Studen
Rebecah Troutman
William A. Tomko
Daniel P. Troy
Peter J. Whiting